Our Reviews

OUR CLIENTS THOUGHTS

FROM GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & BEYOND  

We have helped thousands of clients and these are just a few of Our awesome clients. Contact Today to join this list of pleased clients with body repair, paint, auto details and more.

5 star review  This is by far the best body shop in Lubbock! They took in my nearly totaled car and made it look like the day I drove it off the lot. They were always professional and were great at communicating with me. Their loaner cars were great and I appreciated since my car was in the shop for so long. I recommend them to everyone needing work!

thumb Arica Carbaugh
January 11, 2022

5 star review  Best…service…ever. These fine folks went above and beyond. I had an insurance claim for hail damage and not only did they handle all the heavy lifting with insurance, they were able to negotiate an unusual repair that required quite a bit of leg work. The repairs were done according to the quote and not a penny more- and the repairs that were done exceeded my expectations. AND finally, when I picked up my car, it looked even better than before the hail damage!They had cleaned my car so well including an exterior paint buff and the interior also looked super clean. So happy! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks Paint Doctors. ?

thumb Kay Henson
June 6, 2021

5 star review  Super friendly and have helped me out twice now. They do a great job!!

thumb Brock Elliott
February 14, 2020

5 star review  Took a little longer than expected but dont mind since they did help me with a rental of theirs and my truck ended up looking great very happy with the service

thumb Monica Ortiz
February 9, 2020

5 star review  I’m sure glad I made the choice to use The Paint Doctor. Javier Garcia, the GM, was courteous and did a great job communicating what his team was going to do and how long it would take to repair. He exceeded my expectation on both fronts. The car was finished a week earlier than anticipated and to my pleasant surprise, they had touched up a few areas of the car that I wasn’t expecting to have done. Javier communicated the whole time and the car looks perfect. I will recommend the team at Paint Doctor anytime. It’s hard to find honest repair shops that do quality work and go above and beyond what you expect.

thumb Chip Stroup
May 7, 2021

5 star review  Professional, reliable, great work! Paint Doctor was recommended by a friend and we’re happy we listened. They repaired a car that had been in a front end accident and the results are perfect. Would highly recommend.

thumb Emily B
August 20, 2019

5 star review  Honest and trustworthy. Fair pricing and work well with insurance. Everyone us polite and friendly.

thumb Todd Little
December 30, 2019

5 star review  We hit a wild hog in our Chevy Traverse. Paint Doctor North did an amazing job on the repairs and in keeping us updated on what all was going on in the process. We can’t thank them enough.

thumb Maggie Brown
February 25, 2022

5 star review  They go ABOVE & BEYOND with their work & their customer service! Quality and performance unmatched!! My car looks brand new, off the lot!

thumb Victoria Duong
July 7, 2021

5 star review  Would highly recommend. After searching around town PDN had the most competitive prices (of 5 places I inquired) and the free loaner was great as our family only has 1 car. Can’t even tell the car was ever scratched. Service quick and courteous. Pics before and after. Thank you!

thumb Kristen Regan
June 25, 2019
Paint Doctor Lubbock TX

Paint & Body work is Our passion!

CALL NOW