Our Reviews

OUR CLIENTS THOUGHTS

FROM GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & BEYOND  

We have helped thousands of clients and these are just a few of Our awesome clients. Contact Today to join this list of pleased clients with body repair, paint, auto details and more.

5 star review  Best…service…ever. These fine folks went above and beyond. I had an insurance claim for hail damage and not only did they handle all the heavy lifting with insurance, they were able to negotiate an unusual repair that required quite a bit of leg work. The repairs were done according to the quote and not a penny more- and the repairs that were done exceeded my expectations. AND finally, when I picked up my car, it looked even better than before the hail damage!They had cleaned my car so well including an exterior paint buff and the interior also looked super clean. So happy! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks Paint Doctors. ?

thumb Kay Henson
June 6, 2021

5 star review  Superb service, staff is beyond friendly. Services performed on my car far exceeded my expectations, it was absolutely perfect. Very reasonably priced. Thank you Paint Doctor Staff and especially Shane ????.

thumb Priscilla Treadaway
September 9, 2021

5 star review  We hit a wild hog in our Chevy Traverse. Paint Doctor North did an amazing job on the repairs and in keeping us updated on what all was going on in the process. We can’t thank them enough.

thumb Maggie Brown
February 25, 2022

5 star review  Honest, trustworthy and friendly. Fair prices and works well with insurance. They have done work on my and my husband’s vehicles a few times now and have yet to disappoint.

thumb Sara McCullough
December 17, 2020

5 star review  Would highly recommend. After searching around town PDN had the most competitive prices (of 5 places I inquired) and the free loaner was great as our family only has 1 car. Can’t even tell the car was ever scratched. Service quick and courteous. Pics before and after. Thank you!

thumb Kristen Regan
June 25, 2019

3 star review  I have to edit my review unfortunately. I have found scratches on my hood that were not there, scratches inside my driver door that were not there, my back mats are missing on the floor for the back row. They are truly careless and I’m pretty upset. I won’t go back.

thumb Kristen Anauo
June 1, 2021

5 star review  I called around to have a football helmet painted. Paint Doctor is the only place that would do it. They were awesome on price. Also had it done pretty quick.

thumb Terry Holdman
August 29, 2021

5 star review  Took a little longer than expected but dont mind since they did help me with a rental of theirs and my truck ended up looking great very happy with the service

thumb Monica Ortiz
February 9, 2020

5 star review  We hit a wild hog in our Chevy Traverse. Paint Doctor North did an amazing job on the repairs and in keeping us updated on what all was going on in the process. We can’t thank them enough.

thumb Candice “Maggie” Morlan
February 25, 2022

5 star review  Professional, reliable, great work! Paint Doctor was recommended by a friend and we’re happy we listened. They repaired a car that had been in a front end accident and the results are perfect. Would highly recommend.

thumb Emily B
August 20, 2019
Paint Doctor Lubbock TX

Paint & Body work is Our passion!

CALL NOW