Our Reviews

OUR CLIENTS THOUGHTS

FROM GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & BEYOND  

We have helped thousands of clients and these are just a few of Our awesome clients. Contact Today to join this list of pleased clients with body repair, paint, auto details and more.

    5 star review  Would highly recommend. After searching around town PDN had the most competitive prices (of 5 places I inquired) and the free loaner was great as our family only has 1 car. Can’t even tell the car was ever scratched. Service quick and courteous. Pics before and after. Thank you!

    thumb Kristen Regan
    6/25/2019

    5 star review  Took a little longer than expected but dont mind since they did help me with a rental of theirs and my truck ended up looking great very happy with the service

    thumb Monica Ortiz
    2/09/2020

    5 star review  This is by far the best body shop in Lubbock! They took in my nearly totaled car and made it look like the day I drove it off the lot. They were always professional and were great at communicating with me. Their loaner cars were great and I appreciated since my car was in the shop for so long. I recommend them to everyone needing work!

    thumb Arica Carbaugh
    1/11/2022

    3 star review  I have to edit my review unfortunately. I have found scratches on my hood that were not there, scratches inside my driver door that were not there, my back mats are missing on the floor for the back row. They are truly careless and I’m pretty upset. I won’t go back.

    thumb Kristen Anauo
    6/01/2021

    5 star review  They were honestly great. If I ever hit a tire on the interstate again I’ll definitely come back.

    thumb Kristen Anauo
    5/13/2021

    5 star review  We hit a wild hog in our Chevy Traverse. Paint Doctor North did an amazing job on the repairs and in keeping us updated on what all was going on in the process. We can’t thank them enough.

    thumb Maggie Brown
    2/25/2022

    5 star review  Best…service…ever. These fine folks went above and beyond. I had an insurance claim for hail damage and not only did they handle all the heavy lifting with insurance, they were able to negotiate an unusual repair that required quite a bit of leg work. The repairs were done according to the quote and not a penny more- and the repairs that were done exceeded my expectations. AND finally, when I picked up my car, it looked even better than before the hail damage!They had cleaned my car so well including an exterior paint buff and the interior also looked super clean. So happy! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks Paint Doctors. ?

    thumb Kay Henson
    6/06/2021

    5 star review  Honest, trustworthy and friendly. Fair prices and works well with insurance. They have done work on my and my husband’s vehicles a few times now and have yet to disappoint.

    thumb Sara McCullough
    12/17/2020

    5 star review  Honest and trustworthy. Fair pricing and work well with insurance. Everyone us polite and friendly.

    thumb Todd Little
    12/30/2019

    3 star review  This is based on the call. Took four min to answer the phone. Was transferred three times. Gentleman I spoke with informative but not thrilled to be talking on the phone. Helpful but not helpful. My vehicle was wrecked and would be minimum two weeks. No helpful advice, no apologies acted as if he didn’t care weather or not he had my business.

    thumb Trey Turner
    6/01/2022
Paint Doctor Lubbock TX

Paint & Body work is Our passion!

CALL NOW