Our Reviews

OUR CLIENTS THOUGHTS

FROM GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & BEYOND  

We have helped thousands of clients and these are just a few of Our awesome clients. Contact Today to join this list of pleased clients with body repair, paint, auto details and more.

    5 star review  They were fast, courteous, and professional.

    thumb Matt Collins
    3/18/2021

    5 star review  Took a little longer than expected but dont mind since they did help me with a rental of theirs and my truck ended up looking great very happy with the service

    thumb Monica Ortiz
    2/09/2020

    5 star review  I’m sure glad I made the choice to use The Paint Doctor. Javier Garcia, the GM, was courteous and did a great job communicating what his team was going to do and how long it would take to repair. He exceeded my expectation on both fronts. The car was finished a week earlier than anticipated and to my pleasant surprise, they had touched up a few areas of the car that I wasn’t expecting to have done. Javier communicated the whole time and the car looks perfect. I will recommend the team at Paint Doctor anytime. It’s hard to find honest repair shops that do quality work and go above and beyond what you expect.

    thumb Chip Stroup
    5/07/2021

    5 star review  Great facility. Employees and management were polite and helpful.

    thumb Rus
    10/15/2020

    5 star review  Best…service…ever. These fine folks went above and beyond. I had an insurance claim for hail damage and not only did they handle all the heavy lifting with insurance, they were able to negotiate an unusual repair that required quite a bit of leg work. The repairs were done according to the quote and not a penny more- and the repairs that were done exceeded my expectations. AND finally, when I picked up my car, it looked even better than before the hail damage!They had cleaned my car so well including an exterior paint buff and the interior also looked super clean. So happy! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks Paint Doctors. 😊

    thumb Kay Henson
    6/06/2021

    5 star review  They were honestly great. If I ever hit a tire on the interstate again I’ll definitely come back.

    thumb Kristen Anauo
    5/13/2021

    5 star review  Honest and trustworthy. Fair pricing and work well with insurance. Everyone us polite and friendly.

    thumb Todd Little
    12/30/2019

    5 star review  Professional and efficient.

    thumb Dwight Hood
    4/16/2021

    5 star review  Would highly recommend. After searching around town PDN had the most competitive prices (of 5 places I inquired) and the free loaner was great as our family only has 1 car. Can’t even tell the car was ever scratched. Service quick and courteous. Pics before and after. Thank you!

    thumb Kristen Regan
    6/25/2019

    3 star review  I have to edit my review unfortunately. I have found scratches on my hood that were not there, scratches inside my driver door that were not there, my back mats are missing on the floor for the back row. They are truly careless and I’m pretty upset. I won’t go back.

    thumb Kristen Anauo
    6/01/2021
Paint Doctor Lubbock TX

Paint & Body work is Our passion!

CALL NOW