Our Reviews

OUR CLIENTS THOUGHTS

FROM GOOGLE, FACEBOOK & BEYOND  

We have helped thousands of clients and these are just a few of Our awesome clients. Contact Today to join this list of pleased clients with body repair, paint, auto details and more.

    5 star review  I called around to have a football helmet painted. Paint Doctor is the only place that would do it. They were awesome on price. Also had it done pretty quick.

    thumb Terry Holdman
    8/29/2021

    5 star review  Professional, reliable, great work! Paint Doctor was recommended by a friend and we’re happy we listened. They repaired a car that had been in a front end accident and the results are perfect. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Emily B
    8/20/2019

    5 star review  Honest and trustworthy. Fair pricing and work well with insurance. Everyone us polite and friendly.

    thumb Todd Little
    12/30/2019

    5 star review  I’m sure glad I made the choice to use The Paint Doctor. Javier Garcia, the GM, was courteous and did a great job communicating what his team was going to do and how long it would take to repair. He exceeded my expectation on both fronts. The car was finished a week earlier than anticipated and to my pleasant surprise, they had touched up a few areas of the car that I wasn’t expecting to have done. Javier communicated the whole time and the car looks perfect. I will recommend the team at Paint Doctor anytime. It’s hard to find honest repair shops that do quality work and go above and beyond what you expect.

    thumb Chip Stroup
    5/07/2021

    5 star review  Super friendly and have helped me out twice now. They do a great job!!

    thumb Brock Elliott
    2/14/2020

    5 star review  Honest, trustworthy and friendly. Fair prices and works well with insurance. They have done work on my and my husband’s vehicles a few times now and have yet to disappoint.

    thumb Sara McCullough
    12/17/2020

    5 star review  Took a little longer than expected but dont mind since they did help me with a rental of theirs and my truck ended up looking great very happy with the service

    thumb Monica Ortiz
    2/09/2020

    5 star review  They were fast, courteous, and professional.

    thumb Matt Collins
    3/18/2021

    5 star review  Best…service…ever. These fine folks went above and beyond. I had an insurance claim for hail damage and not only did they handle all the heavy lifting with insurance, they were able to negotiate an unusual repair that required quite a bit of leg work. The repairs were done according to the quote and not a penny more- and the repairs that were done exceeded my expectations. AND finally, when I picked up my car, it looked even better than before the hail damage!They had cleaned my car so well including an exterior paint buff and the interior also looked super clean. So happy! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks Paint Doctors. 😊

    thumb Kay Henson
    6/06/2021

    5 star review  Would highly recommend. After searching around town PDN had the most competitive prices (of 5 places I inquired) and the free loaner was great as our family only has 1 car. Can’t even tell the car was ever scratched. Service quick and courteous. Pics before and after. Thank you!

    thumb Kristen Regan
    6/25/2019
Paint Doctor Lubbock TX

Paint & Body work is Our passion!

CALL NOW